← AI scribe / clinical notes compared

Blueprint

Blueprint · Therapy notes AI · Therapy

Verdict: Safe with BAA

The vendor publicly offers a BAA on every plan we list.

BAA fine print (Per-session / Unlimited): No AI training on clinic data 'outside the provision of the Services', which is narrower than a flat ban; de-identified, aggregated data allowed. Source: https://www.blueprint.ai/platform-services-agreement, checked 2026-10-16

Practice fit: Built for therapists and behavioral-health groups.

Not legal advice. Summarized from the vendor's own pages. Confirm with the vendor before entering PHI.

Per-session / Unlimited

QuestionAnswerSource & date checked
BAA available?Yesyes (included in Terms at signup; signable copy available)https://www.blueprint.ai/privacy-security
checked 2026-10-16
BAA self-serve?Yesyes (automatically included at signup)https://www.blueprint.ai/privacy-security
checked 2026-10-16
BAA fine printStatedNo AI training on clinic data 'outside the provision of the Services', which is narrower than a flat ban; de-identified, aggregated data allowed.https://www.blueprint.ai/platform-services-agreement
checked 2026-10-16
Trains on your data by default?Nono (not 'outside the provision of the Services')Platform agreement allows de-identified, aggregated data.https://www.blueprint.ai/platform-services-agreement
checked 2026-10-16
RetentionUnverifiedunverifiedNot stated on the vendor pages we checked.No first-party source found · checked 2026-10-16
SOC 2Yesyes (Type II)https://www.blueprint.ai/privacy-security
checked 2026-10-16
ISO 42001UnverifiedunverifiedNot stated on the vendor pages we checked.No first-party source found · checked 2026-10-16
HITRUSTUnverifiedunverifiedNot stated on the vendor pages we checked.No first-party source found · checked 2026-10-16
Starting price (as published)Stated$0.99/session or $69/seat/mo unlimitedhttps://www.blueprint.ai/pricing
checked 2026-10-16